STAFF

Executive Team

Holly Richard
President & CEO
919.755.2671
hrichard@nctlc.org

Heather Brewer
Chief Program Officer
919.755.2674
hbrewer@nctlc.org

Dan Daniel
Chief Development Officer
919.755.2667
ddaniel@nctlc.org

Kimberly Williams
Chief Operations Officer
919.755.2663
kwilliams@nctlc.org

Management Team

Tracey Carpenter
ABA Program Manager
910.218.1780
tcarpenter@nctlc.org

Jeana Ellis
ECIS Manager
919.755.2681
jellis@nctlc.org

Jeffrey Gallagher
Residential & Community Services Director
jgallagher@nctlc.org

Rosary Gross
Tucker Residence Manager
919.755.6859
rgross@nctlc.org

Angela Henderson
Moore Residence Manager
919.755.6844
ahenderson@nctlc.org

Jamie Horton
HR Manager
919.755.2675
jhorton@nctlc.org

Ratisha Houpe
Community Residential Manager
919.605.7434
rhoupe@nctlc.org

Megan Lester
Civitan Residence Manager
919.755.6839
mlester@nctlc.org

Kathi Lizak
Social Worker
919.755.6837
klizak@nctlc.org

Dayna Murphy
Home & Community Based Services Manager
919.755.2685
dmurphy@nctlc.org

Joyce Murphy
Executive Assistant
919.755.2672
jmurphy@nctlc.org

Lakisha Perry-Green
QA/QI Manager
919.755.2664
lperrygreen@nctlc.org

Pam Ray
Director of Education
919.755.2676
pray@nctlc.org

Frances Robertson
Records ManagerĀ & Privacy Officer
919.755.2696
frobertson@nctlc.org

Jamal Rolle
HCBS & Community Residential Manager
910.202.2662
jrolle@nctlc.org

VJ Tangella
Psychologist & Therapy Manager
919.755.2694
vtangella@nctlc.org

Alonzo Thomas
Property Manager
919.755.2673
athomas@nctlc.org

Christine Valentine
Nursing Supervisor
919.755.2695
cvalentine@nctlc.org

Operations Team

Nyree Garris
A/R & Medical Billing Specialist
919.755.6250
ngarris@nctlc.org

Latisha Garrett
AP/AR Coordinator
919.755.6828
lgarrett@nctlc.org

Robin Mathes
Human Resources Coordinator
919.755.2665
rmathes@nctlc.org

Development Team

Jacqueline Cavadi
Grants Officer
919.755.2661
jcavadi@nctlc.org

Susan Gilbert
Development Associate
919.755.2666
sgilbert@nctlc.org

Heather Miller
Marketing & Events Manager
919.755.2668
hmiller@nctlc.org

Alyson Stoffer
Development Officer
919.755.2662
astoffer@nctlc.org