STAFF

Leadership Team

Sarah Crawford
Chief Executive Officer
919.755.2671
scrawford@nctlc.org

Kimberly Williams
President & COO
919.755.2663
kwilliams@nctlc.org

Jeffrey Gallagher
Residential & Community Services Director
919.755.7422
jgallagher@nctlc.org

Jamie Horton
Director of Human Resources
919.755.2665
jhorton@nctlc.org

Corie Passmore
Director of Community Based Services
919.755.2674
cpassmore@nctlc.org

Alyson Stoffer
Director, Strategic Impact & Outreach
919.755.2667
astoffer@nctlc.org

Jeana Ellis
Client Services Manager
919.755.2681
jellis@nctlc.org

Angela Henderson
Moore Residence Manager
919.755.6844
ahenderson@nctlc.org

Joshua Kelly
Community Residential Manager/QP
919.605.7434
jkelley@nctlc.org

Megan Lester
Civitan & Tucker Residence Manager
919.755.6839
mlester@nctlc.org

Lakisha Perry-Green
QA/QI Manager
919.755.2664
lperrygreen@nctlc.org

Marilyn Prelozny
Director of Nursing
919.755.2695
mprelozny@nctlc.org

VJ Tangella
Psychologist & Therapy Manager
919.755.2694
vjtangella@nctlc.org

Alonzo Thomas
Property Manager
919.755.2673
athomas@nctlc.org

Laura Witter
Office & Administrative Manager
919.755.2672
lwitter@nctlc.org

Operations Team

Nyree Garris
A/R & Medical Billing Specialist
919.755.6850
ngarris@nctlc.org

Robin Mathes
Human Resources Generalist
919.755.2665
rmathes@nctlc.org

Strategic Impact Team

Jacqueline Cavadi
Program Development & Grants Officer
919.755.2661
jcavadi@nctlc.org

Susan Gilbert
Manager, Strategic Impact & Outreach
919.755.2668
sgilbert@nctlc.org

For Media Inquiries, contact Alyson Stoffer at astoffer@nctlc.org or 919.755.2667