STAFF

Leadership Team

Sarah Crawford
Chief Executive Officer
919.755.2671
scrawford@nctlc.org

Kimberly Williams
President & COO
919.755.2663
kwilliams@nctlc.org

Jeffrey Gallagher
Residential & Community Services Director
919.755.7422
jgallagher@nctlc.org

Jamie Horton
Director of Human Resources
919.755.2665
jhorton@nctlc.org

Alyson Stoffer
Director of Development
919.755.2667
astoffer@nctlc.org

Andrea Couch
Director of Education
919.755.2676
acouch@nctlc.org

Jeana Ellis
Individual and Family Services Manager
919.755.2681
jellis@nctlc.org

Angela Henderson
Moore Residence Manager
919.755.6844
ahenderson@nctlc.org

Joshua Kelly
Community Residential Manager/QP
919.605.7434
jkelley@nctlc.org

Megan Lester
Civitan & Tucker Residence Manager
919.755.6839
mlester@nctlc.org

Kathi Lizak
Social Worker
919.755.6837
klizak@nctlc.org

Joyce Murphy
Executive Assistant
919.755.2672
jmurphy@nctlc.org

Lakisha Perry-Green
QA/QI Manager
919.755.2664
lperrygreen@nctlc.org

Nicole Richardson
Interim Director of Nursing
919.755.2695
nrichardson@nctlc.org

Frances Robertson
Records ManagerĀ & Privacy Officer
919.755.2696
frobertson@nctlc.org

VJ Tangella
Psychologist & Therapy Manager
919.755.2694
vjtangella@nctlc.org

Alonzo Thomas
Property Manager
919.755.2673
athomas@nctlc.org

Operations Team

Nyree Garris
A/R & Medical Billing Specialist
919.755.6850
ngarris@nctlc.org

Latisha Garrett
AP/AR Coordinator
919.755.6828
lgarrett@nctlc.org

Robin Mathes
Human Resources Generalist
919.755.2665
rmathes@nctlc.org

Development Team

Jacqueline Cavadi
Grants Officer
919.755.2661
jcavadi@nctlc.org

Susan Gilbert
DevelopmentĀ and Office Manager
919.755.2666
sgilbert@nctlc.org

Grant Harden
Major Gifts & Stewardship Officer
919.755.2662
gharden@nctlc.org

Heather Miller
Corporate & Community Engagement Officer
919.755.2668
hmiller@nctlc.org

For Media Inquiries, contact Alyson Stoffer at astoffer@nctlc.org or 919.755.2667