STAFF

Transformation Team

Sarah Crawford
Chief Executive Officer
919.755.2671
scrawford@nctlc.org

Jenna Adams
Senior Manager, HR, Training & Compliance
919-755-2675
jadams@nctlc.org

Scotty Baker
Senior Finance Manager
919-755-2663
sbaker@nctlc.org

Jacqueline Cavadi

Jacqueline Cavadi
Director, Special Projects & Strategic Initiatives
919.755.2661
jcavadi@nctlc.org

Jeffrey Gallagher
Senior Director, Programs
919.755.7422
jgallagher@nctlc.org

Corie Passmore
Director of Community Based Services
cpassmore@nctlc.org

Alyson Stoffer
Director, Strategic Impact & Outreach
919.755.2667
astoffer@nctlc.org

Laura Witter
Senior Manager, Administrative Services
919-755-2664
lwitter@nctlc.org

Leadership Team

Kristyn Hardin
Autism Services Director
919.755.2676
khardin@nctlc.org

Amiee Henderson
Director of Nursing
919.755.2695
aimeehenderson@nctlc.org

Angela Henderson
Training & Employee Engagement Manager
919.755.6844
ahenderson@nctlc.org

Joshua Kelly
Community Residential & Day Programs Manager/QP
919.605.7434
jkelley@nctlc.org

Megan Lester
Associate Director, Residential Services
919.755.6839
mlester@nctlc.org

VJ Tangella
Psychologist & Therapy Manager
919.755.2694
vjtangella@nctlc.org

Alonzo Thomas
Property Manager
919.755.2673
athomas@nctlc.org

Damien Turton
Supervising Care Manager
919.832.3909
dturton@nctlc.org

Sabrina Watkins
Assistant Director, Residential Services
919-755-6842
swatkins@nctlc.org

Cally Long
Residence Manager/ICF QP
919-755-6844
clong@nctlc.org

Brittany Constance
Associate Director
919.755.2662
bconstance@nctlc.org

Nyree Garris-Crawford
AR Manager
919.755.6850
ngarris@nctlc.org

Sam Layton
Community Residential Manager/QP
919.605.7434
slayton@nctlc.org

Shaylyn Harris
Home & Community Based Services Manager
919.755.2679
sharris@nctlc.org

For Media Inquiries, contact Alyson Stoffer at astoffer@nctlc.org or 919.755.2667